clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 Baseball Hall of Fame Craig Biggio Induction: Time, TV schedule, and live stream

Schedule for Hall of Fame Sunday.

Gregory Fisher-USA TODAY Sports

2015 Hall of Fame coverage

10 a.m. CT: Awards coverage (Gage, Enberg)

11 a.m. : Live from Cooperstown

12:30 p.m.: Induction ceremonies (Johnson, Martinez, Smoltz, Biggio)

TV: MLB Network

Online: MLB.comBaseballHall.orgMLB AtBat app.


The day has finally come Astros fans, the Hall of Fame will have a player donning an Astros cap. There could be no better first player elected then Craig Biggio. Biggio joins a 2015 Class comprised of Mariners/Diamondbacks (and Astros) Randy Johnson, Braves pitcher John Smoltz, and Expos/Red Sox pitcher Pedro Martinez..

Hall of Fame Sunday will start by honoring longtime Detroit Tigers beat writer Tom Gage, inducted as the J.G. Spink Award winner, and play-by-play announcer Dick Enberg, this year's winner of the Ford C. Frick Award.

Craig Biggio will be the first to speak during the player segment, they will go in alphabetical order.

Happy Biggio day everyone!