clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Vs. the Cardinals at Jupiter 12:05 CST WIN

Fernando Nieve will start for Houston, followed by Juan Gutierrez, Chad Qualls, and Miguel Asencio.

The Chronicle leads me to believe that neither Craig Biggio nor Lance Berkman will be making the trip.

Adam Wainwright will start for the Deadbirds.